Friday 10 October 2008

Dimmie Fleming Awards 2008

The English Bridge Union is proud to announce that the following have been awarded the prestigious Dimmie Fleming award for services to bridge. The awards are made specifically to publicly recognise those who have worked hard promoting bridge locally at County and Club level.

The winners for 2008 are:
Stan Harding - Hertfordshire
Roy Hughes - Lincolnshire
Roger Amey - Norfolk
Philip Wraight - Westmorland

Who was Dimmie Fleming?
About the award

Past Winners:
2007 winners
2006 winners
2003 winners