Saturday 20 February 2010

2009 Master Point Lists

The 2009 Master Point ranking lists are now available to be viewed online. Congratulations to John Holland who has won the Sunday Telegraph Salver for the most points earned in the year. He finished ahead of 2007 winner Ron Davis and Frank Springett.

David Bakhshi has regained the lead in the Gold Point List, ahead of John Holland and last year's leader Tim Rees.