Wednesday 30 June 2010

Hubert Phillips Bowl

The Hinden team has won the 2010 Hubert Phillips Bowl for mixed teams. Congratulations to Frances Hinden, Jeffrey Allerton, Jon Cooke, Graham Osborne and Mike Scoltock. They beat the Oliver team (Malcolm Oliver, Val Gibson, Bill March, John Atthey and Clive Owen) in the final by 2000 aggregate points. Well done to both teams for getting to the final.

Hubert Phillips Bowl 2009
Photo of winning team