Sunday, 11 March 2012

England win Camrose Trophy

England have won the 2012 Camrose Trophy after a convincing second weekend in East Kilbride. They finished 21VPs ahead of Wales, winning every match. Congratulations to all the team: Frances Hinden, Graham Osborne, Chris Jagger, Ian Pagan, Jeffrey Allerton and Tom Townsend with NPC David Burn.

No comments:

Post a Comment