Saturday 30 June 2012

Rosen team wins Hubert Phillips Bowl

Congratulations to Anne Rosen, Richard Bowdery, Simon Cope, Ian Draper, Neil Rosen and Gerald Tredinnick who have won the 2011/12 Hubert Phillips Bowl for mixed teams. This is the second year running this team have won the event. They beat the Teshome team in the final.