Wednesday, 16 February 2011

NEC Cup - Japan

Congratulations to the Dutch/English NEDUK team (David Gold, David Bakhshi, Louk Verhees and Ricco van Prooijen) who have won the NEC Cup in Yokohama. The Hackett team (Paul Hackett, Justin Hackett, Tom Hanlon and Hugh McGann) went out in the semi finals.

Also, congratulations to the England Ladies: Heather Dhondy, Nevena Senior, Fiona Brown, Susan Stockdale who won the B Division of the Swiss Teams. And to Justin Hackett who came second in the ASUKA CUP with partner, Masaru Naniwada.

Official website

No comments:

Post a Comment