Thursday 10 February 2011

Tollemache Final 2011

Congratulations to the North East team (Bill March, Val Gibson, Christopher Owen, John Atthey, Martin Kane, Malcolm Oliver, Julian Gibson, Damien Hassan, Clive Owen) who won the Tollemache Final. This was the first time the North East has won this prestigious event. The Tollemache Cup is the inter-county championships for teams of eight.