Tuesday, 4 May 2010

Denning Team win the Spring Fours

Congratulations to Paul Denning, Patrick Shields, Gary Jones, Dafydd Jones, Peter Goodman and Adrian Thomas who won The Schapiro Spring Foursomes in Stratford-upon-Avon at the weekend. In an all Wales final, they beat Jourdain by 1 IMP.

No comments:

Post a Comment